Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Evan Silvers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Evan Silvers

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Catron

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Robert G. For all of the support and professionalism, I appreciate you!"

Lexi Mahon

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan & his team are always so responsive & transparent. Shout out to Andrew for always being responsive -- I was even able to get a policy started on a weekend! Highly recommend."

Danny Herrera

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane contacted me and reminded me to update my odometer reading. She helped me set up the Drive Safe and Save. With this I was able to continue to get my discount. This team continues to be easy to work with and very professional. High recommended."

Kendall W

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Robert G. to get auto insurance for my newly purchased car. He made the process seamless and was quick to respond via call/email with any questions. Absolutely no complaints!"

Lori Gaertner

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super helpful! Was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. Thank you so much for your help Evan!"

neva valentina

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"The incompetent Evan Silvers agency cares much more about google reviews than his clients needs. If he had listened to mine, he would have stopped having his staff call me to ask me to write reviews here. I am writing this to report that his staff has been unable to do what they say. Instead, they call, like a telemarketer, asking for a review on google. Time and again, I said that I didn't want to. Evan, you finally got your review. After thinking about your company's performance, I will be changing insurance agents immediately."

irideiam

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Shameless self promotion and shoddy paperwork. Evan Silvers insists that his staff call and email clients regularly to leave a google review. Andrew screwed up a policy of mine and left me without homeowners insurance. Diane is the only reason to do business here. Nevertheless, after consistently hounding me to leave a google review, I have. Next, I will change agents. Avoid Evan Silvers Agency, his self promotion is greedy and unprofessional."

Kyle

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roberts a pro 🙏"

Bob Elliott II

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan is a great guy and he is very informative!"

Jessica Herrera

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Gutierrez was very helpful. He answered all my questions and made it very easy to switch insurance. Very professional.Will definitely refer my family and friends."

Miles Green

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan was always easy to get in contact with, whether via phone, email, or text. He is both professional and laid back, informative, and knowledgeable. Great agent for a great company."

william banks

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big Thank You to Andrew Mahon for the smooth transition into our new local State Farm office. Andrew’s efficiency and professionalism are very appreciated. Notably, Andrew clearly explained and walked my husband and I through our new and existing policies, and if we had any questions he was always available to clarify. Thanks again, Andrew!"

Elisa Diaz

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked directly with Evan on getting me the best policy for my home, auto, and life insurance. He combed through my current policy and let me know that I was underinsured on my home. Not only did he go above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best coverage, he spoke to me when it was convenient for me, like a person, and not as a salesman. He gave me his honest opinions, gave me all of my options and made it very easy to switch. He’s a man of his word and continues to follow through with what he says he is going to do. Best service I have received in a very long time. Thank you for everything Evan!"

Jennifer Chiu

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan and his staff are phenomenal! They're responsive, transparent and empathetic. We've been customers for over a decade and would never consider switching to another agent."

Brandon Light (Brandon)

July 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agency never calls me back and the one tome they do they were extremely rude. I'm going to find another agent."

Zenaida Cruz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super helpful! Walked me through all the steps for purchasing auto insurance. Also explained the importance of having full coverage. Was super patient with me! Thanks so much for your help"

Alison Coit

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get some information about the various policies we have w State Farm. Diane Eli’s was a HUGE help in this process. In addition to her friendliness, professionalism and helpfulness she followed through quickly with the much needed information. She demonstrates one of the reasons we’ve stayed w State Farm for over 20 years. Thanks again Diane!!"

Lydia Abernethy

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient! Really appreciated Andrew's help!"

Adrian Silva

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I live in the Yakima Valley area, and I was hesitant to switch over from a local insurance agency and to work with agent that are not local, however Evan has made it so easy to work with I can't remember a time where he didn't answer my call or return my call within that same day. Evan took is time in explaining difference in policies and didn't make me feel pressured into choose one at that moment. Not only did he help me with home insurance, but also with my rental property, and car insurance saving me money. Evan has earn my business and trust. I will definitely be referring Evan Silvers State Farm Insurance Agent to Family & Friends. Thank you Evan!"

Victor Thibert

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan has been very responsive to my requests and has made dealing with insurance very comfortable."

Nirantar singh

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would surely appreciate Evan's customer service. I had a an old policy with Statefarm for which I needed a certificate. Evan was prompt and vey helpful in getting that out even when I was no longer with Statefarm. Kudos to to Evan..!"

Cecilia Tang

August 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"After faxing a signed cancellation request 3 weeks, I figured out accidentally that my policy was not canceled because I didn’t talk to my State Farm agent directly, explained by the customer service. If a faxed request is not enough, I believe my “former” agent can simply give me a call, instead of pretending that nothing has happened. When I requested cancellation over the phone with the customer service, I was told that I would not be able to get a confirmation until the 1-2 week process/evaluation was completed by their underwriter. Seriously? I need to get other’s permission to cancel a service? By the way, the representative said I need to talk to my “former” agent if I want to know the details, but can’t guarantee that he would call me. Interesting. For the past years, I have never contacted this agency because I’m very careful with driving, so I didn’t know that they are so unprofessional until now. No more State Farm in the future! Wish me good luck with my cancellation!"

Renae Bell

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan and his staff have always been super friendly, helpful and efficient whether it was for insurance for our cars, home, etc. We highly recommend them!"

Mynor Florian

June 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. Had a billing issue instead of helping resolve it they proceeded to just tell me how I was wrong about being double billed in a month all while the actuall agent is never there to help. I paid my "overdue" payment the following business day and still got charged twice the following month for this "missed" payment."

Craig Jaffe

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consistently top-notch service. Evan, Diane, Emmanuel, and especially Andrew are all great. Solid team from top to bottom."