Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Evan Silvers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Evan Silvers

4.9 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Chiu

Jennifer Chiu

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evan and his staff are phenomenal! They're responsive, transparent and empathetic. We've been customers for over a decade and would never consider switching to another agent."
Profile photo of Brandon Light (Brandon)

Brandon Light (Brandon)

July 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agency never calls me back and the one tome they do they were extremely rude. I'm going to find another agent."
Profile photo of Zenaida Cruz

Zenaida Cruz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and super helpful! Walked me through all the steps for purchasing auto insurance. Also explained the importance of having full coverage. Was super patient with me! Thanks so much for your help"
Profile photo of Alison Coit

Alison Coit

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lydia Abernethy

Lydia Abernethy

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient! Really appreciated Andrew's help!"
Profile photo of Victor Thibert

Victor Thibert

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan has been very responsive to my requests and has made dealing with insurance very comfortable."
Profile photo of Nirantar singh

Nirantar singh

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would surely appreciate Evan's customer service. I had a an old policy with Statefarm for which I needed a certificate. Evan was prompt and vey helpful in getting that out even when I was no longer with Statefarm. Kudos to to Evan..!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Tang

Cecilia Tang

August 13, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Renae Bell

Renae Bell

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evan and his staff have always been super friendly, helpful and efficient whether it was for insurance for our cars, home, etc. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mynor Florian

Mynor Florian

June 5, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Jaffe

Craig Jaffe

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Consistently top-notch service. Evan, Diane, Emmanuel, and especially Andrew are all great. Solid team from top to bottom."
Profile photo of Robert Hoyt

Robert Hoyt

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil Harrison

Phil Harrison

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathleen Allen

Kathleen Allen

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"At the time for my insurance renewals, I spoke with Diane Elie and received comprehensive information, with kindness, patience, and humor included. I learned so much in even this one phone call!!! I am very happy being a State Farm customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matt Slinger

Matt Slinger

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luckily I've only had to file one claim, but it was late at night and I got a personal response from Evan very quickly and everything was handled smoothly."
Profile photo of Sarah Donofrio

Sarah Donofrio

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abbey Yates

Abbey Yates

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claudia Hurley

Claudia Hurley

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emmanuel made it super quick and easy to set up renters insurance for a great price. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Logan Richardson

Logan Richardson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to switch over a couple things after moving, called in and Emmanuel got me set up quickly. Y'all made the process easy, thanks again."
Profile photo of SeaTown Ra

SeaTown Ra

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emmanuel gave me a great monthly rate and was professional."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Rivera

Guadalupe Rivera

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend insurance services through Evan Silver's Agency. Diane is amazing and went above and beyond to assist me, she made me feel like family. Thank you Diane!"
Profile photo of travis hubbard

travis hubbard

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Evan explained all the coverages clearly and helped me find exactly what I needed we’ll fielding all kinds of different insurance questions."