Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of allison newton-moore

allison newton-moore

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison newton-moore
"Emmanuel was so helpful in enrolling me in life insurance and renters insurance. He even helped me terminate my previous renters insurance policy. Emmanuel answered all my questions and made me feel important as a client. I am now considering switching my auto policy to State Farm when I buy a new car. Thanks Emmanuel!"
Profile photo of dee ess

dee ess

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dee ess
"Though he wasn’t able to write me a policy, he was BEYOND helpful in connecting me with someone who could, including the actual connection. IMPRESSIVE and much appreciated during this incredibly stressful and difficult situation. HIGHLY recommended!"
Profile photo of Ralph Lock

Ralph Lock

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Lock
"I was sad to hear that Diana Elie is no longer at this State Farm location. I’m posting this as record and appreciation of all the great service and help that we received from Diana. It was always pleasant talking with her and receiving her insights on how to improve my insurance coverage, or whatever questions I had for her. Diana is polite, professional, who truly cares about her customers and she will truly be missed. Thanks again Diana and we all wish you the best."
Profile photo of Rodney Lock

Rodney Lock

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Lock
"We are sad to hear that Ms. Diane Elie will be leaving Evan Silvers State Farm Insurance office at the end of this month to another State Farm office. She has great communication skills and is a valueable employee. She is fun and easy going and will be missed by my family and me. Her attention to details is very much appreciated. We enjoy talking with her personally and in a professional manner. We all wish you the best of luck in your new endeavors!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gasca

Anthony Gasca

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gasca
"I have been with Evan's agency for 5 years and they have always great."
Profile photo of Nate Anderson

Nate Anderson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Anderson
"Evan Silvers agency has been great to deal with since taken over from the previous offices. I've had no problems at all. Mostly to the point of insurance, he assisted in any issues I had with my claim on a beloved and rare vehicle. I can recommend his agency and State Farm as a whole with complete confidence, and actual experience though a major loss. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Alex Abawi

Alex Abawi

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Abawi
"When I met Evan he was very kind and professional. He will definitely help you out in the best of his ability. I would recommend everyone to him!"
Profile photo of Kevin Li

Kevin Li

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Li
"The team at the office of Evan Silvers is wonderful. I emailed a request to Diane in the late afternoon and she responded early the next morning! The team is very patient and helpful and very friendly. Thank you for your always quick replies!"
Profile photo of Shawn Higginbotham

Shawn Higginbotham

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Higginbotham
"When I moved to Seattle in 2020 I was quite fortunate to find Evan Silvers and his team. I’ve been very loyal to State Farm over the years, as I’ve always found their customer service to be top-notch, and Evan’s office is no exception. Today I had the pleasure of working with a very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient account representative named Robert Gutierrez. He made the entire process of getting new auto insurance simple and effortless. Thanks, Robert. I won’t hesitate to refer anyone I know to you, Evan and the entire team!"
Profile photo of Rogelio Rangel

Rogelio Rangel

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Rangel
"I was with a different insurance at the time and decided it was time to go back to my families roots and go with the insurance that I grew up with which was State Farm. Robert explained to me the process for switching over. He provided great detail on all the options for home and auto insurances and answered every question I had. He kept me up to date every step of the way, letting me know when forms were approved, when insurance cards were mailed out and when my online account would display all my coverages. Robert provided an overall great experience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Pedro Pacheco

Pedro Pacheco

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Pacheco
"The service provided was excellent."
Profile photo of Orlando Romero

Orlando Romero

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Romero
"Customer service was excellent. Robert answered all my questions and got me set with a plan that fits my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Antonio Salgado

Antonio Salgado

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Salgado
"I recommend Evan Silvers- State Farm Agency to everyone I meet. Robert was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The process was fast and easy."
Profile photo of Alemnesh Kinfe

Alemnesh Kinfe

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alemnesh Kinfe
"Diana was extremely helpful and provided great customer service. Very appreciative of her patience and support!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Sánchez

Alejandro Sánchez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Sánchez
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Roger M

Roger M

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger M
"Evan Silvers State Farm Insurance have been very helpful and informative with any questions or concerns. They are always very courteous and polite making time whenever I need them."
Profile photo of Jairo Morales

Jairo Morales

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Morales
"Evan Silvers provided excellent customer service. I contacted Evan, and within hours I had life insurance. He has earned my deep gratitude for his attention to detail, his thoughtful support, and his excellent service. Everything we completed via email and with a simple phone conversation. Thank you again my friend Evan!"
Profile photo of Danielle Longo

Danielle Longo

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Longo
"Diane is the MVP of this team!! I was having difficulty contacting someone to help me sort out an overpayment due to a very frustrating claim situation and she not only took on my case, she fought for me to get the money I deserve with an amazing amount of care and energy. She dedicated MONTHS working to resolve my issue and got me the money I deserved. She gave me updates throughout the entire process and seriously went above and beyond to make sure she saw this through to completion. I’m so grateful for her hard work and dedication!! Thank you, Diane!"
Profile photo of Grace Meyer

Grace Meyer

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Meyer
"I’ve worked with Diane Elie for about two years now…for service of my dad’s auto and homeowners policies. She’s always been thoughtful and kind. I usually have a million questions and she gets me clear answers promptly. My dad recently passed away, and Diane is helping me set a smooth course through a very challenging task - helping me understand all the options of how to proceed. Thank you Diane, you’ve been a lifesaver for me!"
Profile photo of dashap327

dashap327

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dashap327
"I can't say enough good things about the excellent customer service that Evan Silvers provides. I had a claim in with State Farm that was going nowhere; I contacted Evan, and within a day, the process got restarted. I relied on Evan throughout the process for support and guidance; he always responded promptly and really made things happen. He completely restored my faith in State Farm as an insurance provider and has earned my deep gratitude for his attention to detail, his thoughtful support, and his excellent service."
Profile photo of Aleida Rangel

Aleida Rangel

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleida Rangel
"Roberto Gutierrez did an amazing job at comparing my auto and home insurance to my previous insurance company whom ive had for the past 6 years. After going over it in detail I realized I was overpaying for my insurance. I did not think think twice about switching over to State Farm. His knowledge and willingness to explain made my decision that much easier. I will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Erik Norman

Erik Norman

March 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Erik Norman
"Just got off the phone with a very rude CSR - I hadn't received a bill but got both a text message and an email saying I was past due. Where was this communication when the bill was sent? CSR said "I'm not going to argue with you" when I suggested they should send an email when there's a bill to pay (Who's arguing anything? Maybe send a link to a payment portal, seems pretty common-sense!), then implied that there's no way for them to know what their billing department gets up to. I told the CSR I'd shop around and they were proving me right by deflecting from my suggestion, the CSR responded "well, good luck with that". Wow, with a bar that low I don't really need luck. It seems they are unwilling to listen to their customers unless there's a public post about their shortcomings. I'm not sure I can trust them to competenly deal with much of anything at this point."
Profile photo of Robert Catron

Robert Catron

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Catron
"Thank you Robert G. For all of the support and professionalism, I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Lexi Mahon

Lexi Mahon

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Mahon
"Evan & his team are always so responsive & transparent. Shout out to Andrew for always being responsive -- I was even able to get a policy started on a weekend! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Danny Herrera

Danny Herrera

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Herrera
"Diane contacted me and reminded me to update my odometer reading. She helped me set up the Drive Safe and Save. With this I was able to continue to get my discount. This team continues to be easy to work with and very professional. High recommended."